. Louisiana Legislative Fiscal Office

Legislative Fiscal Officer - Vacant

Fiscal Notes

Fiscal Notes are located on the Louisiana Legislature Website. Use the search to find the bill under the appropriate session and click the Notes link.

Contact Us

Telephone:
(225) 342-7233

Fax
(225) 342-7243

Administration

Vacant
Legislative Fiscal Officer
@legis.la.gov
Alan Boxberger
Deputy Fiscal Officer
boxbergera@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Transportation & Development
  • Funds/Supplemental Funding
  • Procurement Support Team (Purchasing & Energy Efficiency)
Rachael Feigley
Executive Assistant
feigleyr@legis.la.gov
Isabelle Pecquet
Secretary/Administrative Assistant
pecqueti@legis.la.gov

Section Directors

Greg Albrecht
Chief Economist/Economic Section
albrechtg@legis.la.gov
  • Economic Analysis
  • Revenue Forecasting
  • Economic Forecasting
  • Public Debt
Shawn Hotstream
Health & Social Services Section
hotstres@legis.la.gov
  • LDH Medical Vendor Admin
  • LDH Medical Vendor Payments
  • LDH Office of the Secretary
Tim Mathis
Education Section
mathist@legis.la.gov
  • Higher Education
  • Procurement Support Team (Contracts)
Willie Marie Scott
Information Section
scottw@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism
  • Capital Outlay
  • Legislative Expenses
  • Lieutenant Governor
  • Performance Indicator Coordinator
  • Publications & Information Services
Patrice Thomas
General Government Section
thomasp@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Agriculture & Forestry
  • Department of Insurance
  • Office of Group Benefits (21-800)
  • Office of Risk Management (21-804)
  • Public Safety Services
  • Supplemental Pay to Law Enforcement Personnel (20-966)

Staff

Monique Appeaning
Fiscal Analyst/Special Projects Coordinator
appeaningm@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Civil Service
  • Department of Economic Development
  • Executive Department (Executive Office, Indian Affairs, Inspector General, MHAS, DOA, GOHSEP, Military Affairs, Stadium & Exposition District, Racing Commission, Financial Institutions, Boards & Commissions)
  • Public Service Commission
  • Sales Tax Dedications (20-901)
Kimberly Fruge
Fiscal Analyst
frugek@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Environmental Quality
  • Department of Natural Resources
  • Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
  • Executive Department (Coastal Protection & Restoration)
  • Secretary of State
  • State Aid to Local Govt. Entities (20-945)
  • State Treasurer
Tanesha Morgan
Fiscal Analyst
morgant@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Children & Family Services
  • Developmental Disabilities Council
  • Executive Department (Office of Elderly Affairs)
  • LA Emergency Response Network (LERN)
  • Office of Aging & Adult Services
  • Office for Citizens with Developmental Disabilities
  • Office of Public Health
  • Retirement
Garrett Ordner
Fiscal Analyst
ordnerg@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Veterans Affairs
  • K-12 Education
  • Special Schools & Commissions
Rebecca Robinson
Fiscal Analyst
robinsonr@legis.la.gov
  • Attorney General
  • Correction Services
  • District Attorneys & Assistant D.A.
  • Executive Department (Public Defender Board, LA Commission on Law Enforcement)
  • Greater New Orleans Expressway Commission
  • Judicial Expenses
  • Youth Services
Prashant Sastry
Fiscal Analyst
sastryp@legis.la.gov
  • Board of Tax Appeals
  • Department of Revenue
  • LA Tax Commission
  • LA Workforce Commission
Shane Francis
Health Care Economist / Fiscal Analyst
franciss@legis.la.gov
  • Healthcare Expenditure Forecasting
  • Health Boards & Commissions
  • Human Services Districts & Authorities
  • LSU Health Sciences Center - Health Care Services Division
  • Office of Behavioral Health
Ben Vincent
Economist
vincentbe@legis.la.gov
  • Economic Analysis
  • Revenue Forecasting
Louisiana State Seal