. Louisiana Legislative Fiscal Office <br /> <b>Warning</b>: Undefined variable $vars in <b>C:\inetpub\wwwroot\head.php</b> on line <b>15</b><br /> <br /> <b>Warning</b>: Trying to access array offset on null in <b>C:\inetpub\wwwroot\head.php</b> on line <b>15</b><br />

Legislative Fiscal Officer - Alan Boxberger

Fiscal Notes

Fiscal Notes are located on the Louisiana Legislature Website. Use the search to find the bill under the appropriate session and click the Notes link.

Contact Us

Telephone:
(225) 342-7233

Fax
(225) 342-7243

Administration

Alan Boxberger
Fiscal Officer
boxbergera@legis.la.gov
Patrice Thomas
Deputy Fiscal Officer
thomasp@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Insurance
Rachael Feigley
Executive Assistant
feigleyr@legis.la.gov
Bailey Castille
Secretary/Administrative Assistant
castilleb@legis.la.gov

Section Directors

Deborah Vivien
Chief Economist/Economic Section
viviend@legis.la.gov
  • Economic Analysis
  • Revenue Forecasting
  • Economic Forecasting
  • Public Debt
Shawn Hotstream
Health & Social Services Section
hotstres@legis.la.gov
  • LDH Medical Vendor Admin
  • LDH Medical Vendor Payments
  • LDH Office of the Secretary
Chris Henry
Education Section
henrych@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Stadium & Exposition District)
  • Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Higher Education
  • Funds
  • Procurement Support Team (Contracts)
Tanesha Morgan
General Government Section
morgant@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Executive Office, Indian Affairs, Inspector General, Division of Administration, GOHSEP, Military Affairs, Financial Institutions)
  • State Treasurer
  • State Aid to Local Govt. Entities
  • Judgements
  • Legislative Expenses

Staff

Richie Anderson
Fiscal Analyst
andersonr@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority)
  • Department of Agriculture & Forestry
  • Department of Natural Resources
  • Department of Environmental Quality
  • Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
Daniel Druilhet
Fiscal Analyst
druilhetd@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Public Defender Board, LA Commission on Law Enforcement)
  • Attorney General
  • Correction Services
  • Youth Services
  • District Attorneys & Assistant D.A.
Kimberly Fruge
Fiscal Analyst
frugek@legis.la.gov
  • Secretary of State
  • Department of Transportation and Development
  • Department of Civil Service
  • Judicial Expenses
  • Capital Outlay
  • General Government Boards and Commissions
  • Performance Indicator Coordinator
  • Greater New Orleans Expressway Commission
  • Information Services & Publications
John McKay
Fiscal Analyst
mckayj@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (State Racing Commission)
  • Public Safety Services
  • Retirement Systems
  • Supplemental Pay to Law Enforcement Personnel
Noah O'Dell
Economist
odelln@legis.la.gov
  • LA Tax Commission
  • Department of Economic Development
  • Department of Revenue
  • LA Workforce Commission
  • Sales Tax Dedications
  • Board of Tax Appeals
Garrett Ordner
Health Economist
ordnerg@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Office of Elderly Affairs)
  • Public Serivce Commission
  • Developmental Disabilities Council
  • Office of Aging & Adult Services
  • Office of Public Health
  • Office for Citizens with Developmental Disabilities
  • LSU Health Sciences Center - Health Care Services Division
  • Office of Group Benefits
  • Office of Technology Services
  • Heathcare Expenditure Forecasting
  • Health Boards & Commissions
Julie Silva
Fiscal Analyst
silvaj@legis.la.gov
  • Lieutenant Governor
  • Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism
  • Special Schools & Commissions
  • K-12 Education
Tamiko Stroud
Fiscal Analyst
stroudt@legis.la.gov
  • Human Services Districts & Authorities
  • LA Emergency Response Network (LERN)
  • Office of Behavioral Health
  • Department of Children & Family Services
  • Office of Risk Management
Ben Vincent
Economist
vincentbe@legis.la.gov
  • Economic Analysis
  • Revenue Forecasting
Louisiana State Seal